Cowley College

Campus Services

Campus Housing

Contact Information for Campus Housing

Lynlea Bartlett

Director of Housing

Housing Office Phone:

620-441-5289

Office: Nelson Student Center #202
Email: housing@cowley.edu

Mailing address:

Cowley College
Housing Office
125 S. Second St.
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Request a Housing Contract: Dorm Appeal Form — click here for the dorm appeal form

Contact Information for the Dormitories

The following contact information for the dorms includes telephone numbers to be used during the listed office hours.

After 4:30 pm, and on the weekends or holidays, contact the on-duty Dorm Manager at 620-741-1773.

Central Avenue Dormitory

102 South Fifth Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Manager: Tanner Brock Office Hours:

M-F: 8:00 am to 11 am in the Central Office

Phone:

Central Office: 620.441.5393

Email: Tanner.Brock@cowley.edu

Docking Dormitory

122 South Fourth Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Manager: Evan Ricker Office Hours: As Posted Phone: 620.441.5322 Email: Evan.Ricker@cowley.edu

Kirke Dale Dormitory

110 South Fourth Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Manager: Sterling Terry Office Hours:

M-F: 8:00am to 12am in Nelson Student Center #201

Phone: 620.441.5209 Email: Sterling.Terry@cowley.edu

Kimmell Dormitory

125 South Fourth Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Manager: Haley Strawn Office Hours: As Posted Phone: 620.441.5307 Email: Haley.Strawn@cowley.edu

The Lodge Dorm

2575 Greenway
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Manager: Lynlea Bartlett Office Hours: As Posted Phone: 620.307.6680 Email: Lynlea.Bartlett@cowley.edu

Storbeck Dormitory

109 South Third Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Manager: John Donaldson Office Hours:

M-F: 8:00 am to 11 am at Storbeck Office
M-F: 12:00 pm to 4:30 pm at Nelson Student Center #201

Phone:

Storbeck Office: 620.441.5369
NSC Office: 620.441.5209

Email: John.Donaldson@cowley.edu