Cowley College

News & Events

Logins & Quick Links

What's Happening

Wednesday, March 14

-Softball at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV, Bartlesville, OK, 2/4 p.m.
-Pickleball, Cowley Recreation Building, 6 p.m.

Thursday, March 15

-Track and Field at Southwestern Invite, Winfield, KS, 10 a.m.
-Baseball Hosts Coffeyville, 1 p.m.
-Cowley College Free Movie Night, Cowley Cinema 8, 10 p.m.

Friday, March 16

-Softball Hosts Kansas City, 2/4 p.m.

Saturday, March 17

-Softball Hosts Highland, 1/3 p.m.
-Baseball at Coffeyville, 1 p.m.

Monday, March 19

-Tennis Teams vs. Hinds Community College, Meridian, MS, 10 a.m.
-Tennis Teams vs. East Central Community College, Decatur, MS, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20

-Tennis Teams vs. Meridian Community College, Meridian, MS, 10 a.m.
-Tennis Teams vs. Mississippi Gulf Community College, Meridian, MS, 2 p.m.
-Baseball at Hutchinson, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21

-Men’s Tennis vs. Marion Military Institute, Meridian, MS, 9 a.m.
-Tennis Teams vs. Jones County Community College, Meridian, MS, 1 p.m.
-College Closed for Spring Break.

Thursday, March 22

-College Closed for Spring Break.
-Baseball at Independence, 2 p.m.

Friday, March 23

-College Closed for Spring Break.
-Softball at Allen, Iola, KS, 2/4 p.m.

Saturday, March 24

-College Closed for Spring Break.
-Track and Field at Bobby Lane Invite, Arlington, TX, 10 a.m.
-Softball at Neosho, Chanute, KS, 1/3 p.m.
-Baseball Hosts Independence, 2 p.m.

Sunday, March 25

-College Closed for Spring Break.

Tuesday, March 27

-Baseball Hosts Hutchinson, 3 p.m.

Thursday, March 29

-Tennis Teams Host Seminole State College, 1 p.m.
-Baseball Hosts Labette, 2 p.m.
-Glow In the Dark Easter Egg Hunt, Jungle, 8 p.m.

Friday, March 30

-Tennis Teams Host Seward County, 1 p.m.

Saturday, March 31

-Tennis Teams Host Seward County, 1 p.m.

Sunday, April 1

-Baseball at Labette, Parsons, KS, 2 p.m.