Cowley College

News Peek | News & Events at Cowley College

Login & Links

What’s Happening

Monday, March 1


-Volleyball Hosts Cloud County, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 2


-Wrestling Hosts Labette/NW Kansas Tech Dual, 4 p.m.
-Instrumental Music Concert, Robert Brown Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 3


-Softball at Seminole State, Shawnee, OK, 2/4 p.m.
-Creative Claws Meeting, Brown Center Room 131, 2:30 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts Allen, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 4


-Baseball at Cloud County, Concordia, KS, 3 p.m.
-Mu Alpha Theta Induction, Wright Room, 6 p.m.
-Volleyball Hosts Neosho, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, March 5


-Men and Women’s Tennis at Tyler Junior College, 9 a.m.
-Track and Field at National Indoor Championship, Pittsburg, KS, 9 a.m.

Saturday, March 6


-Track and Field at National Indoor Championship, Pittsburg, KS, 9 a.m.
-Softball Hosts Barton, 1/3 p.m.
-Baseball at Cloud County, Concordia, KS, 1/3 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball at Coffeyville, 5/7 p.m.

Monday, March 8


-Math & Science Club Pi Week Begins.

Tuesday, March 9


-Men and Women’s Tennis at Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, OK, 9 a.m.
-Softball Hosts Connors State, 1/3 p.m.
-Wrestling at Cloud County Dual, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 10


-Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts Butler, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 11


-Baseball at Kansas City, 1/3 p.m.
-Men and Women’s Tennis at Seward County, Liberal, KS, 2 p.m.
-Volleyball at Kansas City/Metropolitan, 4/6 p.m.

Friday, March 12


-First Eight Week Session Ends.

Saturday, March 13


-Volleyball Hosts Coffeyville, 12 p.m.
-Baseball Hosts Kansas City, 1/3 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball at Cloud, 2/4 p.m.