Cowley College

Admissions Centers

Admissions Centers

Phone: 800.593.2222

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 620.441.5575

Office Hours


Campus Locations

Arkansas City — Main Campus

Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Phone: 620.441.6335

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 620.441.5575


Wichita Downtown Center

532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202

Phone: 316.683.6013

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 316.683.6517


Sumner Campus in Wellington

Short General Education Center
2208 Davis-White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

Phone: 620.441.6555

Mailing Address:
PO Box 448
Wellington, KS 67152


Winfield – Allied Health Center

1406 E. Eighth Avenue
Winfield, KS 67156

Phone: 620.221.3392

Email: alliedhealth@cowley.edu


Mulvane Campus

Science, Engineering & Academic Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane, KS 67110

Phone: 316.777.3050
Fax: 316.777.3055

Technical Education Center
201 Industrial Drive,
Mulvane, KS 67110

Phone: 316.777.4314


How to send us your High School and College Transcripts and ACT/SAT scores, click here.

Main Campus — Arkansas City

Galle-Johnson Hall — Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005

Phone: 620.441.6335

Alie Acosta
Bilingual Admissions Representative
620.441.5237
alie.acosta@cowley.edu


Cheri Adams
Military Services Coordinator
620.441.5267
cheri.adams@cowley.edu


Andrew Bohn
Admissions Representative
620.441.5339
andrew.bohn@cowley.edu


Lori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
lori.broyles@cowley.edu


Brandon Burke
Admissions Representative
620.441.5368
brandon.burke@cowley.edu


Stephanye Edwards
Admissions Representative & Student Athlete Advisor
620.441.5584
stephanye.edwards@cowley.edu


Mandi Hernandez
Admissions Representative
620.441.5232
mandi.hernandez@cowley.edu


Timothy Kennedy
Admissions Representative / High School Advisor
620.441.5565
timothy.kennedy@cowley.edu


Nicolle Murphy
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
nicolle.murphy@cowley.edu


Matthew Nies
International Student Services Coordinator
620.441.5274
international@cowley.edu


Jana Weston
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
jana.weston@cowley.edu


Mulvane Center — Admissions

Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110

Phone: 316.777.3050


Julianna Smarsh
Admissions Representative
316.777.3092
julianna.smarsh@cowley.edu


Sumner Campus — Admissions

Sumner Campus at Wellington
2208 Davis White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

Phone: 620-441-6555


Jordyn Rice
Admissions Representative
620.441.6565
jordyn.rice@cowley.edu


Wichita Downtown — Admissions

Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.941.5700


Autumn Huerter
Admissions Representative
316.941.5705
autumn.huerter@cowley.edu


Krista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
316.941.5704
krista.ramirez@cowley.edu