Cowley College

Admissions Centers

Admissions CentersBook an appointment with Cowley College using SetMore

Contact Information

Arkansas City — Main Campus

Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 620.441.6335
Fax: 620.441.5575


Wichita Downtown Center

532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202

Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 620.441.6335 and 316.683.6013
Fax: 316.683.6517


Mulvane Center

430 E. Main Street
Mulvane, KS 67110

Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 316.777.3050
Fax: 316.777.3055



Admissions — Main Campus — Arkansas City

Galle-Johnson Hall — Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005

Valerie White
Admissions Coordinator
620.441.5584
Valerie.White@cowley.edu


Lori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu


Erin Burroughs
Admissions Representative
620.441.5339
Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu


Ali Carpenter
Admissions Representative
620.441.5565
Ali.Carpenter@cowley.edu


Deanne Fort
Admissions Representative
620.441.5305
Deanne.Fort@cowley.edu


Mandi Hernandez
Admissions Representative
620.441.5232
Mandi.Hernandez@cowley.edu


Julianna Smarsh
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
Julianna.Smarsh@cowley.edu


Jana Weston
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
Jana.Weston@cowley.edu


Mulvane Center — Admissions

Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
Phone: 316.777.3050


Krista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
316.777.3092
Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu


Wichita Downtown — Admissions

Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.941.5700


Caroline Fulbright
Admissions Representative
316.941.5704
Carrie.Fulbright@cowley.edu


Autumn Mumford
Admissions Representative
316.941.5705
Autumn.Mumford@cowley.edu


Bryanna Ramsey
Coordinator of Enrollment & Bookstore Services
316.941.5701
Bryanna.Ramsey@cowley.edu


Rachel Schmeidler
Coordinator of Military Services
316.941.5702
Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu