Cowley College

News & Events

Logins & Quick Links

What's Happening

Saturday, May 27


-Baseball at JUCO World Series, Grand Junction, CO, 10 a.m. CST.

Sunday, May 28


-Baseball at JUCO World Series, Grand Junction, CO.

Monday, May 29


-College Closed in Observation of Memorial Day.
-Baseball at JUCO World Series, Grand Junction, CO.

Tuesday, May 30


-Cowley Soccer Camp, Soccer Complex, 9 a.m. to noon.
-Speed Development Clinic, Tiger Track and Field Complex, 8:30-11:30 a.m.
-Baseball at JUCO World Series, Grand Junction, CO.
-Summer Pre-Session Begins.

Wednesday, May 31


-Cowley Soccer Camp, Soccer Complex, 9 a.m. to noon.
-Speed Development Clinic, Tiger Track and Field Complex, 8:30-11:30 a.m.
-Baseball at JUCO World Series, Grand Junction, CO.

Thursday, June 1


-Cowley Soccer Camp, Soccer Complex, 9 a.m. to noon.
-Speed Development Clinic, Tiger Track and Field Complex, 8:30-11:30 a.m.
-Baseball at JUCO World Series, Grand Junction, CO.

Friday, June 2


-Cowley Soccer Camp, Soccer Complex, 9 a.m. to noon.
-Speed Development Clinic, Tiger Track and Field Complex, 8:30-11:30 a.m.
-Baseball at JUCO World Series, Grand Junction, CO.

Saturday, June 3


-Volleyball Developmental Camp/All-Skills Clinic, W.S. Scott Auditorium.
-Baseball at JUCO World Series, Grand Junction, CO.

Sunday, June 4


-Pole Vault Clinic, Tiger Track and Field Complex.

Monday, June 5


-Pole Vault Clinic, Tiger Track and Field Complex.
-Success is a Choice Basketball Camp, 9:30 a.m. to noon and 1:30-4 p.m.

Tuesday, June 6


-Pole Vault Clinic, Tiger Track and Field Complex.
-Success is a Choice Basketball Camp, 9:30 a.m. to noon and 1:30-4 p.m.

Wednesday, June 7


-Pole Vault Clinic, Tiger Track and Field Complex.
-Success is a Choice Basketball Camp, 9:30 a.m. to noon and 1:30-4 p.m.

Thursday, June 8


-Success is a Choice Basketball Camp, 9:30 a.m. to noon and 1:30-4 p.m.

NJCAA TV to broadcast baseball games at JUCO World Series

Live streaming of the baseball games at the JUCO World Series in Grand Junction, CO can be found at:

http://www.njcaatv.com/landing/index

The No. 6-ranked Cowley College baseball team (43-16) will open play at the World Series at 10 a.m. CST Saturday, May 27 when they take on Wallace-Dothan Community College (42-19).