Cowley College

News & Events

Logins & Quick Links

What's Happening


Tuesday, March 28


-Baseball Hosts Hutchinson, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, March 29


-Softball Hosts Seward, 2/4 p.m.

Thursday, March 30


-Baseball Hosts Independence, 2 p.m.

Friday, March 31


-Softball Hosts Allen, 2/4 p.m.
-AEC Team at State Tournament, Kansas Wesleyan University, Salina, KS.
-Tennis Teams at Oklahoma City Quad, All Day.

Saturday, April 1


-AEC Team at State Tournament, Kansas Wesleyan University, Salina, KS.
-Tennis Teams at Oklahoma City Quad, All Day.
-Track and Field Hosts Tiger Invite, 11 a.m.
-Softball Hosts Neosho, 1/3 p.m.
-Baseball at Independence, 2 p.m.

Sunday, April 2


-Softball Hosts Cloud, 2/4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4


-Baseball Hosts Pratt, 2 p.m.
-Tennis Teams at Barton, Great Bend, KS, 1 p.m.
-Intramurals.

Wednesday, April 5


-Junior Day.
-Intramurals.
-Creative Claws Meeting, BC 131, 2:30 p.m.
-Track and Field Hosts Tiger Decathlon/Heptathlon, 3 p.m.
-Phi Theta Kappa International Convention, Nashville, TN.

Thursday, April 6


-Track and Field Hosts Tiger Decathlon/Heptathlon, 9:30 a.m.
-Baseball at Labette, Parsons, KS, 2 p.m.
-Tennis Teams vs. Iowa Central/Seminole State University, Seminole, OK, 10 a.m./2 p.m.
-Intramurals.
-Phi Theta Kappa International Convention, Nashville, TN.

Friday, April 7


-Lines & Lyrics on the Lawn, Calder Bonfy Amphitheatre, 12:15 p.m.
-Softball at Coffeyville, 2/4 p.m.
-Phi Theta Kappa International Convention, Nashville, TN.

Saturday, April 8


-Track and Field at Butler Grizzly Invite, El Dorado, KS, 9:30 a.m.
-Softball at Labette, Parsons, KS, 1/3 p.m.
-Baseball Hosts Labette, 2 p.m.

Sumner County Campus Visioning Committees Meet

Several committees have met over March 7 & 8 to disucss Sumner County Campus of Cowley College at the Sumner County Economic Development Commission offices. Business ownes and community leaders throughout Sumner County met to discuss and brainstorm needs and considerations for the Sumner County Campus. Meetings took place on Tuesday, March 7 and Wednesday, March 8. Currently Cowley College is working with City of Wellington to develop plan for utilities at the site location.