Cowley College

Current Students

Admissions Centers

Contact Admissions

Arkansas City — Main Campus
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005
Email:admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 620.441.6335
Fax: 620.441.5575


Wichita —
Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita KS 67202
Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone:620.441.6335
& 316.683.6013
Fax: 316.683.6517

Mulvane Center
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane KS 67110
Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 620.441.6335 & 316.777.3092
Fax: 316.777.3055

Click here for Hours of Operation.


Click here for Instructions to Send High School & College Transcript(s) & ACT/SAT scores.

Director of Admissions

Marcus Hicks
Director of Admissions
Phone: 620.441.5594
Email: Marcus.Hicks@cowley.edu

Office:
Admissions
Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 201
125 S Second St
Arkansas City, KS 67005


Admissions Representatives

Admissions - Arkansas City
Cowley College
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street, Arkansas City KS 67005

Lori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu

Erin Burroughs
Admissions Representative

620.441.5339

Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu

Ali Carpenter
Admissions Representative
620.441.5565
Ali.Carpenter@cowley.edu

Adolphus “AD” Denson
Admissions Representative
620.441.5368
AD.Denson@cowley.edu

Jana Frazier
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
Jana.Frazier@cowley.edu


Brandi Gibbs
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
Brandi.Gibbs@cowley.edu

Donni McClaflin
Telephone Representative
620.441.5232
Donni.Mcclaflin@cowley.edu

Jancye Sturd
Admissions Representative
620.441.5584
Jancye.Sturd@cowley.edu

Admissions - Mulvane


Cowley College
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
phone: 317.777.3092

Jacey Camac

Admissions Representative
316.777.3092

Jacey.Camac@cowley.edu


Justin Petersen

Admissions Representative
316.777.3054

Justin.Petersen@cowley.edu


Admissions - Wichita
Cowley College
Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
phone: 316.941.5700

Billy Bledsoe
Admissions Representative

316.721.5705
Billy.Bledsoe@cowley.edu


Caroline Fulbright
Admissions Representative

316.721.5704
Carrie.Fulbright@cowley.edu


Krista Ramirez
Enrollment Services Representative
316.721.5701
Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu


Rachel Schmeidler
Coordinator of Military Services
316.721.5702
Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu