Cowley College

Current Students

Admissions CentersAsk Admissions a Question

Contact Admissions

Arkansas City — Main Campus
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005

Email:admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 620.441.6335
Fax: 620.441.5575


Wichita
Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita KS 67202

Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone:620.441.6335
and 316.683.6013
Fax: 316.683.6517

Mulvane Center
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane KS 67110

Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 620.441.6335 & 316.777.3092
Fax: 316.777.3055


Click here for instructions on how to send us your High School & College Transcript(s) and ACT/SAT scores

Admissions - Arkansas City

Cowley College
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street, Arkansas City KS 67005

Lori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu

Erin Burroughs
Admissions Representative

620.441.5339

Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu

Ali Carpenter
Admissions Representative
620.441.5565
Ali.Carpenter@cowley.edu

Jana Frazier
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
Jana.Frazier@cowley.edu


Brandi Gibbs
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
Brandi.Gibbs@cowley.edu

Donni McClaflin
Telephone Representative
620.441.5232
Donni.Mcclaflin@cowley.edu

Jancye Sturd
Admissions Representative
620.441.5584
Jancye.Sturd@cowley.edu

Admissions - Mulvane


Cowley College
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
phone: 317.777.3092

Jacey Camac

Admissions Representative
316.777.3092

Jacey.Camac@cowley.edu


Krista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
316.777.3054
Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu


Admissions - Wichita
Cowley College
Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
phone: 316.941.5700

Justin Petersen

Coordinator of Enrollment and Bookstore Services – Wichita
316.941.5701

Justin.Petersen@cowley.edu


Caroline Fulbright
Admissions Representative

316.721.5704
Carrie.Fulbright@cowley.edu


Rachel Schmeidler
Coordinator of Military Services
316.721.5702
Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu